Part-Time Native Speaking English Tutor/Nanny

Hello my name is Katherine, and I am an American studying at CUHK. I am looking for a part time English tutoring or babysitting job. I have two years of volunteer experience in America, working at a local elementary school in their “English as a Second Language” department. In this program I worked with young children, helping them overcome language barriers by doing through their homework with them and reading to them.
I am very patient and willing to work with any age group. I have done extensive volunteer work with Special Olympics so I am able to help children of varying abilities.

Depending on location, and the specifics of the job, I have a rate of 125-300 HKD per hour. If you are interested, please contact me at: beachka@email.sc.edu

Date Listed: 26/06/2012

Address : Hong Kong

Other ads that may interest you:

Bright, Clean and Quiet Room in Tai Po. Avail- 20/2/2012
Italian Leather Knee High Boots Size 38: ALL NEW
Woodlands Terrace~~Nice Flat in Mid-Levels
Looking for a trade business partner to Australia
Seymour Terrace~~Tastefully designed~~Balcony(Mid-Levels)
3077' duplex with 2800' garden in Clearwater Bay
offering massage
2 PART TIME HELPERS SHEUNG SHUI
fulltime job live out
HK$17K-2 BR- Brand New Reno. will be furnished

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 October 2, 2012 ·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Jobs