FINANCIAL PROBLEM, LOOKING FOR A NEW FAMILY. CAN JOIN ANYTIME.

Hi I’m Celeste, 26, Filipina currently working with western family with a toddler.
I have been with the family for nearly 1 year now when my employer decided to release me due to financial difficulties.
I am competent helper who is keen of all houseworks like cooking, babysitting, run errands. I do love kids as I look after some of my nephews when my sisters started to work overseas. I also love dogs as I do have dogs on my own. A non smoker non alcohol and takes pride in all I do.
And since the reason is financial problem I could process the papers right away like those of finished contracts.
Any chance you might want to consider please let me know.
You can reach me at 56180272
I look forward to hear from you soon
Thank you and Regards.
Celeste Luna

Date Listed: 10/03/2013

Last Edited : 10/03/2013

Address : Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

short or long term are welcome in sheung wan
BEST room to relax..... ***
400sf Furnished NearMTR Quiet 1bedroom WanChai
GREAT flatshares and good arrangement.. Available now!
**Hollywood Rd** Fully Furnished Studio + Terrace 26K
$6800 COME here #$**!*!*~*~ to find your own Private bathroom !!
Pure Soho Membership Card
looking for employer
Looking for friends
2 tickets for Hong Kong International Antiquarian Bookfair 2011

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 May 9, 2014 В·  
 Tags: , , , ,  В· Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org


п»ї