Caregiver w/ driving exp needs an employer by March 16

Good day to all employers,
I am Carlo Torres, aged 25 and studied Nursing to college level.

I have experience caring for babies, children, geriatrics, the sick and dogs/pets. I hold a first aid qualification, computer literate, can swim and I have a Filipino driving license & willing to convert it to drive in HK.

I have a very good standard of English, can tutor in the language and help children with their studies.
I can also cook asian style food, follow recipes and keen to learn more. In my spare time, I enjoy playing the drums and guitar.

Please contact me urgently on 6577 9114 before my tourist visa expires on March 16.

I hope to hear from you soon,
best wishes, Carlo Angelo Torres

Date Listed: 09/03/2013

Last Edited : 10/03/2013

Address : Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

Raycorp BK-200 , Bacteria , Germs , Dustmites , Bed cleaner
Nicely Renovated One Bedroom Apartment
精選車牌出售: PG982
Victoria Height $130000
皇家音樂學院五級樂理考試班(4-5人)
Domestic Helper
2003 Porsche 996 Turbo cabriolet (Code 0885)
Spacious, Cozy, 3 bedrooms apartment - Nice! @Mid Level West@
Call us now for RESERVATION!! 15 mins walk to Central...Room for
HK$8.8K 1 Br. Fur. Nice Reno. Closed to CWB MTR

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 April 26, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org