Filipino Domestic Helper Looking for a New Employer

Hi! I am Jennelene, 27 years of age with two kids is looking for a new good employer.
I am currently working with my Chinese employers with two kids for 4 years now and will finish on october.
I am Hardworking person, Kind, Reliable, Can follow instruction accordingly, Honest, and Flexible.
I am good in cooking and can easily follow recipes, can do marketing, Organized in housekeeping and I am Good, Patient and Lovable with kids.
I am currently taking care of two kids aged 5 and a baby which i took care from infant which now turning 3 years old. I prefer live out however i can consider stay in.
You can always reach me by text or by call at my number 63789022.
Thank you so much!
God Bless and More Power!!

Date Listed: 09/03/2013

Address : Kowloon, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

(Owner Lease) Causewaybay, Nice Furnish 2 bed room,Move in ready
Nice Flat for Rent
A Flat For Rent
flatshare...central...close to mtr
Central...walk 5 floor..flatshares
North Point..walk 2 floor..flatshares..3 min walk to MTR
☆ ☂ Close to MTR station...Awesome Offer ◇
▲ Looking for a share flat? @ tsim sha tsui ★
SHUN HING BUILDING (118559)
Flatshares...Prince edward..very very very good room

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 June 27, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org