LOOKING FOR A GOOD NEW EMPLOYER

Good day to all Employers
My name is Florefe G. Doria, 29 yrs old married Filipina with 2 kids ages 10 and 3 yrs old. I graduated from college major in Computer Programming. I can take good care of kids specially assisting them with there homework and school activities. I can manage well household chores as I am very responsible person and can follow well the instructions of Employers. I can learn fast on cooking as I can cook only Chinese dishes but I’m very willing to learn and can follow recipe books. I’ve been working from my Employer for 2 yrs and 1 month as I just renewed my contract but I can tell only the reason why I must leave the family when conducting interviews.
I hope I can get a good new Employer as I still wanted to work for long time in one family. Interested Employers can call me anytime as I can come for interviews. My number is 96537921. Thank you for considering.

Date Listed: 08/03/2013

Address : New Territories, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

flatshares
散紙包
精選車牌出售: MH928
Kitchen Staff / Chopper
Natascha Kampusch 3,096 Days
CANTONESE tutor wanted for English adult
Excellent Club House!! Cozy!! Amazing Lifestyle!! Central
㊣●●Fortress Hill nice room to STAY●●㊣
'Ulferts' wooden floor cabinet
Banana Republic Shoe

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 May 25, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org