5 yrs experienced DH

Sir/Madam
I’m Noime D. Manaloto, 38 yrs old married Filipina with 2 kids in Philippines. I’ve been working since 2006 as a domestic helper up to present and currently looking for a new Employer with permission from my Employers. I can speak good English and a little Cantonese. I can cook Chinese and Filipino food and willing to learn with the help from my Employers. I have experienced taking care of Newborn, teenagers and sick elderly. I can attend to calls anytime or if ever I can call back as soon as possible. I am willing to come for interviews on my holiday on Sundays. Interested Employers can contact me in this number 54233941. Thank you for considering.

Date Listed: 07/03/2013

Address : New Territories, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

Hand made lamp (Wholesale price) from HK$ 60 up
OUTDOOR FURNITURE BLACK GLASS
Ikea BED FRAME-Space under the bed can be utilised with the bed
Brand LG 3D TV on sale
ASUS Eee Pad Transformer TF101 & TF101G Keyboard
Panasonic LX-200 laserdisc LD player w/remote
Vivienne Tam ltd edition ART HK 12 t-shirt w/bag
Ted Baker telephone box piggy bank
Franc Franc aardvark candle
NaRaYa decorative Thai elephant - new in package

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 April 20, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org