Urgently looking for an employer..

A PLEASANT DAY TO ALL PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYERS…

I am MARIVIC S. VALDEZ, 42 yrs. old, Filipina who’s urgently looking for a new employer to work as a fulltime.

I worked to a family of 2 adults (couple) with 3 children ages 6, 8 and 12 yrs. of age, and been worked for just 6 months only, I decided to find a new employer to sign me a new contract because I want to provide a better living for my family. I wish I could find a new employer before my visa will end (March 19).

I am humble, trustworthy, hardworking and very loving with children. I can do all domestic duties independently, and can cook chinese food, asian food, and very much willing to learn more all kinds of cooking and follow instructions from the recipe books.

I am willing to look after elderly, pet care, look after newly born babies or youngsters. I love kids very much.

Feel free to ask me anything, just please dial my numbers at 59104232 & 59663895 and I am willing to have a try out if you will request.

I’m hoping and praying to be the one of those selected lucky helpers…

Thank you so much
Aplei Chau, Hongkong

Date Listed: 15/03/2013

Address : Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

$5000000 / 3br - 976ft2 - Ma On Shan - Oceanaire GOOD PRICE
Sale Room C $4600 ALL inc Kowloon Bay MTR rent (HIGH RISE=safe)
Looking for a studio appartment Kowloon side
Sale Room C $4600 ALL inc Kowloon Bay MTR rent (HIGH RISE=safe)
Short Term Accommodation Wanted in Kowloon
New deco studio ~ Fully Furnished ~ Near Wan Chai MTR
FULLY Furnished 2 Bedrooms apartment in the Zenith ~ Wan Chai
574' Hongway Garden
looking for stodio 1 bed room in west kowloon
ROOFTOP & BALCONY/New Renovated Flat (Sai Ying Pun)

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 May 5, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org