9 yrs Experienced DH looking for a new Employer

Hello Sir/Madam. I’m Lailani R. Daniva, 29 yrs old Filipina, single mother of a 9 yrs old child. I studied Education in College. I’ve been working as a domestic helper for almost 9 yrs now and still wanted to serve good Employers.
2004-2007 Singapore Finished Contract
2007-2008 Hong Kong Financial Problem
2008-2013 Hong Kong (4 yrs and 4 months)
I’m breaking my contract and my visa is valid up to April 25, 2013 because of illegal working for 2 houses and a lot of more reasons and so I can tell you when Employers give me a chance to be interviewed.
I can prepare food like Chinese and Western dishes and I’m very much willing to learn. I ca follow instructions also from recipe books. I’m very responsible person and so can manage well on household chores and taking care of the kids.
Employers who are interested can call me anytime by this number 65724593. Thank you

Date Listed: 16/03/2013

Address : Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

Furnished Ensuite Studio for Rent in Causeway Bay (RESERVED)
Sai Kung 'MUST SEE" Stunning family house
Room with Double-sized Bed and TV near Time Square, Causeway Bay
Kennedy town share: Close to Central / Walk to HKU
Full Furnish flat to lease:Wan chai Prime location 3 min to MTR
766'Seaview Crescent Tung Chung N.T. Airport City
(OWNER) 580sqf 3 bedrooms -QUARRY BAY- HK$8000,00/month
share great 2 bedroom flat on robinson road with me
Large bedroom/Newly Renovated flat (Wan Chai)
MANIFOLD COURT / Stylish (Sai Ying Pun)

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 June 25, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Events, HongKong.Defipedia.org